• Field Service Managers - Construction & Lighting Solutions
  • Please use the map below to contact one of our Field Service Managers for assistance. Click on your state and fill out the contact form or contact them directly.

    Roger Gillis Jeremy Johnson Daniel Sullivan Derrick Pasalich Brent Sigmon Eric Witt Tony Eden Tommy Tucker - Southwest USA
  • Roger Gillis Jeremy Johnson Daniel Sullivan Derrick Pasalich Brent Sigmon Eric Witt Tony Eden Tommy Tucker - Southwest USA
  • Service TerritoryField Service Manager
    Northwest USA -Western Canada -West Idaho(Boise) -West Montana
    Field Service Manager
    ewitt@multiquip.com
    208-880-2125
    California -Reno NV
    Senior Field Service Manager
    aeden@multiquip.com
    310-427-2750
    Southwest USA -East Idaho -East Montana
    Senior Field Service Manager
    ttucker@multiquip.com
    440-867-3380
    Northeast USA -Quebec Canada
    Field Service Manager
    bsigmon@multiquip.com
    267-663-2106
    South Central USA
    Field Service Manager
    dpasalich@multiquip.com
    310-613-4890
    Midwest USA -Central Canada
    Field Service Manager
    dsullivan@multiquip.com
    310-935-5529
    East Coast USA -North Georgia
    Field Service Manager
    jjohnson@multiquip.com
    310-935-5542
    Southeast USA -South Georgia
    Senior Field Service Manager
    rgillis@multiquip.com
    770-328-4861

Learn more at Multiquip.com