• Field Service Managers - Construction & Lighting Solutions
  • Please use the map below to contact one of our Field Service Managers for assistance. Click on your state and fill out the contact form or contact them directly.

    Daniel Sullivan Derrick Pasalich Brent Sigmon Eric Witt Tony Eden Darrell Berry - Southwest USA Brent Sigmon Roger Gillis
  • Daniel Sullivan Derrick Pasalich Brent Sigmon Eric Witt Tony Eden Darrell Berry - Southwest USA Brent Sigmon Roger Gillis
  • Service TerritoryField Service Manager
    Northwest USA -Hawaii -Western Canada
    Field Service Manager
    ewitt@multiquip.com
    208-880-2125
    California -Reno NV
    Senior Field Service Manager
    aeden@multiquip.com
    310-427-2750
    Southwest USA -Nevada (Las Vegas)
    Field Service Manager
    dberry@multiquip.com
    720-908-0027
    Northeast USA -Quebec Canada
    Field Service Manager
    dadams@multiquip.com
    301-957-4161
    South Central USA
    Field Service Manager
    dpasalich@multiquip.com
    310-613-4890
    Midwest USA -Central Canada
    Field Service Manager
    dsullivan@multiquip.com
    310-935-5529
    East Coast USA -North Georgia
    Field Service Manager
    bsigmon@multiquip.com
    267-663-2106
    Southeast USA -South Georgia
    Senior Field Service Manager
    rgillis@multiquip.com
    770-328-4861

Learn more at Multiquip.com