• Field Service Managers - Construction & Lighting Solutions
  • Please use the map below to contact one of our Field Service Managers for assistance. Click on your state and fill out the contact form or contact them directly.

    James Opavsky Kurt Duff Chuck Hughes Daniel Sullivan Derrick Pasalich Jeremy Johnson Eric Witt Tony Eden Shane Perkins Brent Sigmon
  • James Opavsky Kurt Duff Chuck Hughes Daniel Sullivan Derrick Pasalich Jeremy Johnson Eric Witt Tony Eden Shane Perkins Brent Sigmon
  • Service TerritoryField Service Manager
    Pacific Northwest USA, Hawaii, BC Canada
    West Regional Field Service Manager
    ewitt@multiquip.com
    208-880-2125
    California -Nevada
    Senior Field Service Manager
    aeden@multiquip.com
    310-427-2750
    Rocky Mountains, USA Western Canada
    Field Service Manager
    kduff@multiquip.com
    303-710-3009
    Southwest USA
    Field Service Manager
    chughes@multiquip.com
    720-908-0027
    South Central USA -Kansas City Area of Missouri
    Field Service Manager
    dpasalich@multiquip.com
    310-613-4890
    Midwest USA
    Field Service Manager
    dsullivan@multiquip.com
    310-935-5529
    East Coast USA
    Field Service Manager
    bsigmon@multiquip.com
    267-663-2106
    Southeast USA
    Field Service Manager
    sperkins@multiquip.com
    562-822-1504
    Northeast USA
    Regional Field Service Manager
    jjohnson@multiquip.com
    310-935-5542
    Eastern Canada
    Field Service Manager
    jopavsky@multiquip.com
    289-830-5664

Learn more at Multiquip.com