• Field Service Managers - Power Solutions
  • Please use the map and contact list below to contact the Field Service Manager in your area.

    Jeff Ferrill James Opavsky Zachary Anderson Donald Bryant Scott Worthy Brian Maynor Jeremy Johnson James Marshall Ken Brashaw Andy Howard
  • Jeff Ferrill James Opavsky Zachary Anderson Donald Bryant Scott Worthy Brian Maynor Jeremy Johnson James Marshall Ken Brashaw Andy Howard
  • Service TerritoryField Service Manager
    Southern California, Southern Nevada & Arizona
    Field Service Manager
    sworthy@multiquip.com
    310-351-7975
    Eastern Canada
    Field Service Manager
    jopavsky@multiquip.com
    289-830-5664
    Northwest USA/Western Canada
    Field Service Manager
    dbryant@multiquip.com
    509-413-3496
    Hawaii
    West Regional Field Service Manager
    jferrill@multiquip.com
    310-486-7986
    Western USA/Western Canada
    Field Service Manager
    zanderson@multiquip.com
    310-483-1808
    South Central USA
    Field Service Manager
    bmaynor@multiquip.com
    310-953-2825
    South Eastern USA
    East Regional Field Service Manager
    jjohnson@multiquip.com
    310-935-5542
    Florida, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands USA
    Field Service Manager
    jmarshall@multiquip.com
    310-905-0205
    Mideast USA / Manitoba, Ontario Canada
    Field Service Manager
    kbrashaw@multiquip.com
    815-990-9895
    Northeast USA / Northeastern Canada
    Field Service Manager
    ahoward@multiquip.com
    740-216-9552

Learn more at Multiquip.com